Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree is one of the famous punjabi web series | Download all the episodes of YJKD.

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree is a Punjabi web series offered by Troll Punjabi YouTube Channel. Know more about YJKD. Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree came out as a hit show on the web in Punjabi industry and audience showered their love more than the expectations.

yaar jigree kasooti degree

The web series is ending soon. All the episodes are available on YouTube where you can watch online. If you want to download all the episodes of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree then scroll down and get links of each episode.

Meanwhile, See Our YouTube Channel for awesome videos and  Don’t Forget to SUBSCRIBE to the Channel.

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Download Links are as follows:

Episode 1 – New Admission
Episode 2 – Back to Basics
Episode 3 – The Chase
Episode 4 – Interconnection
Episode 5 – PT Meeting
Episode 6 – Youth Festival
Episode 7 – Revelations
Episode 8 – Disintegration
Episode 9 – Repentance
Episode 10 – Shaapa
Episode 11 – Retalation
Episode 12 – Attainment
Episode 13 – Apprehension

About Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree story

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree also known as YJKD is a Punjabi web series based on college students and their life events taking place in the college. Most of the scenes are shot in Punjabi University Patiala. The web series also includes few songs which are awesome like, Nafaa, Zaalma and many others and yes the title track sung by Sharry Mann is already a blockbuster.

Star Cast and Crew of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree

Cinematographer – Gagandeep Singh Sarao
Casting – Sukhchain Singh 
Editing – Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar
Background Score – Sarang Sikander 
1st Camera Assistant – Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma
2nd Camera Assistant – Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj
Asst. Director – Mohit Kapoor
Script Supervisor – Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra
VFX – Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha
Singers – Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Luvdeep, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Raashi Sood
Music Composers – Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dj Hiten & JT Bhatti
Sound Recordist – Narbhey Singh Atwal 
Foley – Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal.
Production Managers – Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh 
Making & Still – Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya
Makeup – Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma

Please connect with us on FacebookTwitterInstagram and WhatsApp to stay updated with everything we share. 


Avinash is the co-founder and a writer on Careers & LifeStyle on this website i.e www.punjabidroll.com. He is a graduate in Mass Communication and is a tech addict. You will generally find him with his laptop or tablet or smartphone.

Leave a Reply